Let’s take a hike

Hi guys, my name is Chizzy. It’s a short form of my Igbo name, Chizitelunwa, which means God sent a child. I made MBC to form a group of like minded individuals who are passionate about filmmaking and its other siblings. I am a student of the University of Ibadan, Oyo, studying Theatre Arts. I’m a prospective filmmaker. In my own words, filmmaking is a collaborative work of art which means so many hands work in unison. So, let’s get to meet each other, walk the walk, talk the talk, grab an ice cream and wait for the next bus. Cheers to my first post. 

One thought on “Let’s take a hike

Leave a Reply

